Latest Products http://www.jamayur.in Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.jamayur.in Antiseptic Face Cream http://www.jamayur.in/antiseptic-face-cream.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Antiseptic Face Cream to the clients. We are offering our Antiseptic Face Cream with the name “Kanti Shree Cream”. Ayurvedic Tablets http://www.jamayur.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a quality range of Ayurvedic Tablets in the market. The range of Ayurvedic Tablets, offered by us, includes Kuliakhara Tablets and Thankuni Tablets. Ayurvedic Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/ayurvedic-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering a quality range of Ayurvedic Syrup in the market. The range of Ayurvedic Syrup, offered by us, includes Alphagin Syrup, D-Kuf Syrup, Femagin Syrup, Gyno Cure Syrup, Memorex Syrup, Priyagin Syrup, Vat Nishinda Syrup, Zina-Card Syrup, and Zivitone Syrup. T Ayurvedic Hair Oil http://www.jamayur.in/ayurvedic-hair-oil.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Hair Oil, offered by us, is recommended for deep nourishment of hair roots & scalps, chicks loss of hairs. It also stops premature graying of hair and prevents hairs from dandruff. Kanti Shree Cream http://www.jamayur.in/kanti-shree-cream.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of excellent quality Kanti Shree Cream. Kanti Shree Cream is reckoned for its positive effects on skin. It makes skin glowing, and also treats black heads, pimples etc. Kuliakhara Tablets http://www.jamayur.in/kuliakhara-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Kuliakhara Tablets are highly effective in hepatic obstruction, jaundice diuretic rheumatism, gonorrhea etc., and also act as a tonic to cool body. Kuliakhara Tablets have a natural ingredient to increase RBC (Red Blood Cell) in body. Thankuni Tablets http://www.jamayur.in/thankuni-tablets.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thankuni Tablets are highly effective in mental weakness, nervous debility, epilepsy, gland enlargements, various skin diseases like leprosy, chronic and obstinate eczema, psoriasis etc. Ayurvedic Tooth Powder http://www.jamayur.in/ayurvedic-tooth-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Tooth Powder, offered by us, is recommended for routine care for tooth and gum. Regular use of Ayurvedic Tooth Powder cures pyorrhea, dental weakness and pain. Amla Pachak http://www.jamayur.in/amla-pachak.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Pachak contains all natural essence of pure Amla. Regular use of Amla Pachak gives natural digestion power and appetizer. Amla Pachak is also known for regulating vayu, pitta and cough. Alphagin Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/alphagin-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Alphagin Syrup is recommended for cough & cold, body –ache, influenza, jaundice, fever and an instant relief from gripping gas, indigestion etc. Alphagin Syrup should be taken with cold water in case of stomach & lever disorder, and with warm water in case of influenza & fever. D-Kuf Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/d-kuf-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth D-Kuf Syrup in the market. D-Kuf Syrup is ideal syrup for relief from acute dry cough and cold influenza, chronic bronchitis, respiratory pain in asthma etc. Femagin Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/femagin-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jayguru Ayurved Mandir is a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Femagin Syrup. Femagin Syrup is a uterine sedative that regulates uterine hemorrhage, menorrhagia, metrorrhegia, post partum hemorrhage etc. Gyno Cure Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/gyno-cure-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gyno Cure Syrup is a drug for uterine disorder, pain of waist, abdomen & stomach, burning sensation of head & face, weakness due to menstruation trouble etc. Gyno Cure Syrup also increases appetite, and makes one healthy and fair looking. Memorex Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/memorex-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Memorex Syrup is a tonic that is useful for regaining memory loss, regulating nervous system, promoting intelligentsia etc. Memorex Syrup always keeps one strong, creative and anxiety free. Priyagin Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/priyagin-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Priyagin Syrup is a cough formulation highly recommended for cough & cold, whooping cough, influenza etc. Priyagin Syrup is highly effective with no side effects. 2-3 tsf and 0.5-1.5 tsf of Priyagin Syrup with warm water are recommended for adults and children respectively. Zina-Card Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/zina-card-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zina-Card Syrup normalizes both high & low blood pressure. Zina-Card Syrup is a sedative which controls hypertension, cardiac anxiety, coronary thrombosis, heart attack etc. Zivitone Syrup http://www.jamayur.in/zivitone-syrup.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zivitone Syrup is an excellent health vitalizer and an appetizer that always keeps one strong, energetic, and physically fit. Zivitone Syrup acts as a blood generator that gives sound health and no restless feeling. Vat Nishinda Oil http://www.jamayur.in/vat-nishinda-oil.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vat Nishinda Oil is indispensable for rheumatic pains, swelling, ulcers, gangrenous wound, slogging wounds, sinuses, glandular swelling, tubercular glands, scrofula etc. Vat Nishinda Oil should be applied externally and rubbed on the affected area.